How Can You Set a Scandinoir Crime Thriller in Australia?

When I first set out to write A Willing Executioner in 2014, I had no idea where to start or what to expect from the process. I knew it would take about a year. I wanted to write a fast-paced, dark crime thriller in the vein of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson. That’s right, IContinue reading “How Can You Set a Scandinoir Crime Thriller in Australia?”